The Nymph's Blog Y 2024


COFFEE DATE 5/2/24
Goats message:"Fuck the population." Sitting here getting some work done drinking some matcha oat milk latte PS. tasted like shit. She fed the birds, the squirrels, and the nymphs PIZZA. We shielded our faces from possible threats in big trucks, you know the saying (the bigger the autmobile the smaller the genitals). My lip flip is going phenomanaly, ive had it for about week or so and the difference is definitely present. I love it.#THIS_PREMISES_IS_MONITORED_AND_RECORDED
mccat

Botox 4/26/24
Just got a Lip flip, ill reprot back with if it even worked for me.. watching glee right now hopefuly it works, i NEED IT TO!

When 2 days turn into one. 4/25/24
Hellir, i always forget how healing getting your eyebrows done is. Its like all the hate in my body is sucked out and im a normal girl again. Anywho, im thinking of taking up ready the only thing stopping me is I DONT KNOW WTF TO LOOK FOR. maybe i will read my mothers non fiction books... it could be good for my mental health. Boringgg. Bye.

Times going by quickk! And my back hurts. 4/22/24
Hi, pretty tired today but i wanted to throw a log. The about me page will be tinkered on soon just not sure to put there yet im digging the mysterious lifestyle haha. I like to be vague in case theres any creepers around here. Didnt do much today, lately im super bored i miss my dad maybe he just added some entertainment to the ol' house. I also dont understand Neocities, yall really are some creeps- 600 veiws and no one says hi, okkkk? Hit up my guestbook brahh im curious. Also idk if this is a thing but link ur shit i wanna check out some cool webbys2. Here's some Hamilton hahah, caio!

Quick log :3 4/16/24
hi on ft listneing to music... bored. slow day hoepfuly i ahve fun tommorow. Did a little work today doin my side project no pressure brahhhh Also yesterday a practiced driving, of course i was terrible but who gaf i am LEARNIN!!!!!!!!!

Movies? 4/14/24
Hai i went 2 the movies seen the new Omen movie, it was okay- slow asf but decent storyline. Been working on my portfolio alot so i feel like my time isnt being totally wasted, doesnt even feel like work tho i have Class Of 09 just playing like a podcast it is perfect i really reccomend. ALSO still havent finished BCS
mccat
Awesommmmmme :P 4/12/24
Found out how 2do this sikshit i smoke to make the pain stop i b sipppin on... yayyyyyyy. watching last episode ever of BCS tommorow, my emotions will possibly b reported back

First Post 4/11/24
hii testing maybe ill add to this in a secc byyyee- me w my drip